Song Lyrics Home
Submit Song Lyrics
Tell A Friend
Link To Us
Bible Resources
• Bible Study Aids
• Bible Devotionals
• Audio Sermons
• ChristiansUnite Blogs
• Christian Forums
• Facebook Apps
Web Search
• Christian Family Sites
• Top Christian Sites
• Christian RSS Feeds
Family Life
• Christian Finance
• ChristiansUnite KIDS
• Christian Magazines
• Christian Book Store
• Christian News
• Christian Columns
• Christian Song Lyrics
• Christian Mailing Lists
• Christian Singles
• Christian Classifieds
• Free Christian Clipart
• Christian Wallpaper
Fun Stuff
• Clean Christian Jokes
• Bible Trivia Quiz
• Online Video Games
• Bible Crosswords
• Christian Guestbooks
• Banner Exchange
• Dynamic Content

Subscribe to our Free Newsletter.
Enter your email address:

Aaron Neville
 You're here » Song Lyrics Index » N » Aaron Neville » Aaron Neville - Gospel Roots, Disc 2

 Browse artists by letter:

Aaron Neville
Aaron Neville - Gospel Roots, Disc 2 Lyrics

Released 2003

Song List

      1. Let Go
      2. Banks Of The River Jordan
      3. Any Day Now
      4. Jesus Is A Friend Of Mine
      5. Jesus, Jesus, Jesus
      6. Jesus Loves Me
      7. Singing You A Prayer
      8. What Would Jesus Do?
      9. Going Home
      10. Were You There?
      11. I Shall Be Released
      12. Amazing Grace

Your Help Needed

It appears that we may be missing some of the lyrics from this album. Please click here if you can help fill in these missing lyrics.

Like This Page?

More From ChristiansUnite...    About Us | Privacy Policy | | Site Map | Statement of Beliefs

Copyright © 1999-2019 All rights reserved.
Please send your questions, comments, or bug reports to the