Song Lyrics Home
Submit Song Lyrics
Tell A Friend
Link To Us
Bible Resources
• Bible Study Aids
• Bible Devotionals
• Audio Sermons
• ChristiansUnite Blogs
• Christian Forums
• Facebook Apps
Web Search
• Christian Family Sites
• Top Christian Sites
• Christian RSS Feeds
Family Life
• Christian Finance
• ChristiansUnite KIDS
• Christian Magazines
• Christian Book Store
• Christian News
• Christian Columns
• Christian Song Lyrics
• Christian Mailing Lists
• Christian Singles
• Christian Classifieds
• Free Christian Clipart
• Christian Wallpaper
Fun Stuff
• Clean Christian Jokes
• Bible Trivia Quiz
• Online Video Games
• Bible Crosswords
• Christian Guestbooks
• Banner Exchange
• Dynamic Content

Subscribe to our Free Newsletter.
Enter your email address:

Bruce Carroll
 You're here » Song Lyrics Index » C » Bruce Carroll » One Summer Evening... Live

 Browse artists by letter:

Bruce Carroll
One Summer Evening... Live Lyrics

Released 1995

Song List

      1. If We Only Had the Heart
      2. Walk On
      3. Shadow and Light
      4. Medley: The Great Exchange/Driving Nails/Who Will Be Jesus
      5. I'm Still Here
      6. Sometimes Miracles Hide
      7. Living in the Pages
      8. Simon Peter
      9. Above and Beyond
      10. Highway of Life
      11. I Know Where I Stand

Your Help Needed

It appears that we may be missing some of the lyrics from this album. Please click here if you can help fill in these missing lyrics.

Like This Page?

More From ChristiansUnite...    About Us | Privacy Policy | | Site Map | Statement of Beliefs

Copyright © 1999-2019 All rights reserved.
Please send your questions, comments, or bug reports to the