Song Lyrics Home
Submit Song Lyrics
Tell A Friend
Link To Us
Bible Resources
• Bible Study Aids
• Bible Devotionals
• Audio Sermons
• ChristiansUnite Blogs
• Christian Forums
• Facebook Apps
Web Search
• Christian Family Sites
• Top Christian Sites
• Christian RSS Feeds
Family Life
• Christian Finance
• ChristiansUnite KIDS
• Christian Magazines
• Christian Book Store
• Christian News
• Christian Columns
• Christian Song Lyrics
• Christian Mailing Lists
• Christian Singles
• Christian Classifieds
• Free Christian Clipart
• Christian Wallpaper
Fun Stuff
• Clean Christian Jokes
• Bible Trivia Quiz
• Online Video Games
• Bible Crosswords
• Christian Guestbooks
• Banner Exchange
• Dynamic Content

Subscribe to our Free Newsletter.
Enter your email address:

John Tesh
 You're here » Song Lyrics Index » T » John Tesh » A Romantic Christmas

 Browse artists by letter:

John Tesh
A Romantic Christmas Lyrics

Released 1992

Song List

      1. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
      2. The Infant Jesus
      3. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
      4. The First Noel
      5. Heavenly Manna (O Lord, Most Holy)
      6. O Holy Night
      7. Bring A Torch, Jeannette, Isabella
      8. O Come, All Ye faithful
      9. Jesu, Joy Of Man's Desiring From Cantata 147A 'Heart And Spirit'
      10. The Coventry Carol (Lullaby, Thou Little Tiny Child)
      11. We Three Kings Of Orient Are
      12. Silent Night, Holy Night
      13. Glory To God In The Highest (The Angel's Song) Plainchant Mode #5
      14. The Homecoming
      15. In A Child's Eyes
      16. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)

Your Help Needed

It appears that we may be missing some of the lyrics from this album. Please click here if you can help fill in these missing lyrics.

Like This Page?

More From ChristiansUnite...    About Us | Privacy Policy | | Site Map | Statement of Beliefs

Copyright © 1999-2019 All rights reserved.
Please send your questions, comments, or bug reports to the