Song Lyrics Home
Submit Song Lyrics
Tell A Friend
Link To Us
Bible Resources
• Bible Study Aids
• Bible Devotionals
• Audio Sermons
• ChristiansUnite Blogs
• Christian Forums
• Facebook Apps
Web Search
• Christian Family Sites
• Top Christian Sites
• Christian RSS Feeds
Family Life
• Christian Finance
• ChristiansUnite KIDS
• Christian Magazines
• Christian Book Store
• Christian News
• Christian Columns
• Christian Song Lyrics
• Christian Mailing Lists
• Christian Singles
• Christian Classifieds
• Free Christian Clipart
• Christian Wallpaper
Fun Stuff
• Clean Christian Jokes
• Bible Trivia Quiz
• Online Video Games
• Bible Crosswords
• Christian Guestbooks
• Banner Exchange
• Dynamic Content

Subscribe to our Free Newsletter.
Enter your email address:

John Tesh
 You're here » Song Lyrics Index » T » John Tesh » Pure Gospel

 Browse artists by letter:

John Tesh
Pure Gospel Lyrics

Released 2001

Song List

      1. Great Is Thy Faithfulness
      2. O Sacred Head, Now Wounded
      3. Rock of Ages
      4. Come by Here (Kum Ba Ya)
      5. In That Great Gettin' up Morning
      6. Tell Me the Old, Old Story
      7. Marching to Zion
      8. I Love to Tell the Story
      9. All Hail the Power of Jesus' Name
      10. Amazing Grace
      11. I Shall Not Be Moved
      12. Battle Hymn of the Republic
      13. There Is a Foundation
      14. Guide Me, O Thou Great Jehovah

Your Help Needed

It appears that we may be missing some of the lyrics from this album. Please click here if you can help fill in these missing lyrics.

Like This Page?

More From ChristiansUnite...    About Us | Privacy Policy | | Site Map | Statement of Beliefs

Copyright © 1999-2019 All rights reserved.
Please send your questions, comments, or bug reports to the