Song Lyrics Home
Submit Song Lyrics
Tell A Friend
Link To Us
Bible Resources
• Bible Study Aids
• Bible Devotionals
• Audio Sermons
• ChristiansUnite Blogs
• Christian Forums
• Facebook Apps
Web Search
• Christian Family Sites
• Top Christian Sites
• Christian RSS Feeds
Family Life
• Christian Finance
• ChristiansUnite KIDS
• Christian Magazines
• Christian Book Store
• Christian News
• Christian Columns
• Christian Song Lyrics
• Christian Mailing Lists
• Christian Singles
• Christian Classifieds
• Free Christian Clipart
• Christian Wallpaper
Fun Stuff
• Clean Christian Jokes
• Bible Trivia Quiz
• Online Video Games
• Bible Crosswords
• Christian Guestbooks
• Banner Exchange
• Dynamic Content

Subscribe to our Free Newsletter.
Enter your email address:

Chris Rice
 You're here » Song Lyrics Index » R » Chris Rice » The Living Room Sessions: Hymns

 Browse artists by letter:

Chris Rice
The Living Room Sessions: Hymns Lyrics

Released 2001

Song List

      1. For The Beauty Of The Earth
      2. All Creatures Of Our God and King
      3. Be Still My Soul
      4. Savior Like A Shepherd Lead Us
      5. The Church's One Foundation
      6. Great Is Thy Faithfulness
      7. Come Thou Fount Of Every Blessing
      8. This Is My Father's World
      9. How Great Thou Art
      10. Jesus What A Friend For Sinners
      11. Fairest Lord Jesus
      12. Like A River Glorious

Your Help Needed

It appears that we may be missing some of the lyrics from this album. Please click here if you can help fill in these missing lyrics.

Like This Page?

More From ChristiansUnite...    About Us | Privacy Policy | | Site Map | Statement of Beliefs

Copyright © 1999-2019 All rights reserved.
Please send your questions, comments, or bug reports to the