Song Lyrics Home
Submit Song Lyrics
Tell A Friend
Link To Us
Bible Resources
• Bible Study Aids
• Bible Devotionals
• Audio Sermons
• ChristiansUnite Blogs
• Christian Forums
• Facebook Apps
Web Search
• Christian Family Sites
• Top Christian Sites
• Christian RSS Feeds
Family Life
• Christian Finance
• ChristiansUnite KIDS
• Christian Magazines
• Christian Book Store
• Christian News
• Christian Columns
• Christian Song Lyrics
• Christian Mailing Lists
• Christian Singles
• Christian Classifieds
• Free Christian Clipart
• Christian Wallpaper
Fun Stuff
• Clean Christian Jokes
• Bible Trivia Quiz
• Online Video Games
• Bible Crosswords
• Christian Guestbooks
• Banner Exchange
• Dynamic Content

Subscribe to our Free Newsletter.
Enter your email address:

 You're here » Song Lyrics Index » C » Carman » Yo Kidz!

 Browse artists by letter:

Yo Kidz! Lyrics

Released 1992

Song List

      1. Downtown One Night
      2. Hall of Faith
      3. Man, Are You for Real?
      4. Cat Vibe
      5. That's How I Get in the Gang!
      6. Joe Is a Hero (Joseph)
      7. Like Boyz in the Pasture
      8. Sling Bang Boom
      9. There's a Place for Me?
      10. Somewhere Within the Heart
      11. Daniel and the Dangerous Dudes
      12. New Life in a New Place
      13. I Will Go Where You Will Go (Ruth)
      14. Havin' Second Thoughts About This
      15. Are You the One? (John the Baptist)
      16. Hey, Look Who's Back
      17. Peter Walked on Water
      18. I Felt Like One A' Those Bible Heros Myself!
      19. Turned on, Sold Out, Hooked on Jesus

Your Help Needed

It appears that we may be missing some of the lyrics from this album. Please click here if you can help fill in these missing lyrics.

Like This Page?

More From ChristiansUnite...    About Us | Privacy Policy | | Site Map | Statement of Beliefs

Copyright © 1999-2019 All rights reserved.
Please send your questions, comments, or bug reports to the