Song Lyrics Home
Submit Song Lyrics
Tell A Friend
Link To Us
Bible Resources
• Bible Study Aids
• Bible Devotionals
• Audio Sermons
• ChristiansUnite Blogs
• Christian Forums
• Facebook Apps
Web Search
• Christian Family Sites
• Top Christian Sites
• Christian RSS Feeds
Family Life
• Christian Finance
• ChristiansUnite KIDS
• Christian Magazines
• Christian Book Store
• Christian News
• Christian Columns
• Christian Song Lyrics
• Christian Mailing Lists
• Christian Singles
• Christian Classifieds
• Free Christian Clipart
• Christian Wallpaper
Fun Stuff
• Clean Christian Jokes
• Bible Trivia Quiz
• Online Video Games
• Bible Crosswords
• Christian Guestbooks
• Banner Exchange
• Dynamic Content

Subscribe to our Free Newsletter.
Enter your email address:

Michael Card
 You're here » Song Lyrics Index » C » Michael Card » Sleep Sound In Jesus

 Browse artists by letter:

Michael Card
Sleep Sound In Jesus Lyrics

Released 1989

Song List

      1. Sleep Sound in Jesus
      2. He'll Wipe Away Your Tears
      3. Even the Darkness Is Light to Him
      4. Sweet Sleep Descends
      5. Dreaming Jacob's Dream
      6. Song of Jesus
      7. Unseen Warriors
      8. Wordless Ones
      9. He Grants Sleep to Those He Loves
      10. Jesus Let Us Come to Know You
      11. All You Are
      12. Lullaby For The Unborn
      13. Sleepy Eyes
      14. Barocha

Your Help Needed

It appears that we may be missing some of the lyrics from this album. Please click here if you can help fill in these missing lyrics.

Like This Page?

More From ChristiansUnite...    About Us | Privacy Policy | | Site Map | Statement of Beliefs

Copyright © 1999-2019 All rights reserved.
Please send your questions, comments, or bug reports to the