Song Lyrics Home
Submit Song Lyrics
Tell A Friend
Link To Us
Bible Resources
• Bible Study Aids
• Bible Devotionals
• Audio Sermons
• ChristiansUnite Blogs
• Christian Forums
• Facebook Apps
Web Search
• Christian Family Sites
• Top Christian Sites
• Christian RSS Feeds
Family Life
• Christian Finance
• ChristiansUnite KIDS
• Christian Magazines
• Christian Book Store
• Christian News
• Christian Columns
• Christian Song Lyrics
• Christian Mailing Lists
• Christian Singles
• Christian Classifieds
• Free Christian Clipart
• Christian Wallpaper
Fun Stuff
• Clean Christian Jokes
• Bible Trivia Quiz
• Online Video Games
• Bible Crosswords
• Christian Guestbooks
• Banner Exchange
• Dynamic Content

Subscribe to our Free Newsletter.
Enter your email address:

Carolyn Arends
 You're here » Song Lyrics Index » A » Carolyn Arends » Christmas: An Irrational Season

 Browse artists by letter:

Carolyn Arends
Christmas: An Irrational Season Lyrics

Released 2004

Song List

      1. The Irrational Season (Prelude)
      2. Come and See
      3. Do Not Be Afraid
      4. Angels We Have Heard on High
      5. My First Christmas
      6. The Lord's Servant
      7. Now in Flesh Appearing
      8. Christmas Must Be Tonight
      9. Go Tell It On the Mountain
      10. Come Thou Long-Expected Jesus
      11. Is Bethlehem Too Far Away
      12. A Christmas Blessing
      13. The Irrational Season (Postlude)

Your Help Needed

It appears that we may be missing some of the lyrics from this album. Please click here if you can help fill in these missing lyrics.

Like This Page?

More From ChristiansUnite...    About Us | Privacy Policy | | Site Map | Statement of Beliefs

Copyright © 1999-2019 All rights reserved.
Please send your questions, comments, or bug reports to the